Skip to content

Cottage La Maison D'Antoine

Rustic wooden chalet for rent, in the heart of nature in the Lanaudière region

welcome at the cottage

The Cottage La Maison D’Antoine is located in Sainte-Béatrix in the Lanaudière region, at most 1h15 by road, north of Montreal. The chalet offers you a peaceful place with a panoramic view of the mountains as well as access to Lake Cloutier.

La Maison D’Antoine offers a warm atmosphere to find peace and quiet, for a stay in complete privacy. A small wooded area with a stream borders the huge 280,000 sq. ft. lot.

In the spring, let yourself be lulled by the sound of water while relaxing (chairs and hammock available). The large windows, facing south-east, allow you to see the sun rise above the mountains.

Chalet that can comfortably accommodate 6 guests.​

The cottage in summer

During the summer, dare to take a refreshing swim. Access to the lake offers a slow descent and the bottom is sandy. It is located 2 minutes from the chalet. A canoe is at your disposal and kayaks are available for rent. You will also be able to tease the fish and who knows, take out THE biggest catch of the lake! An outdoor fireplace with wood provided will allow you to end your evenings in style.

Ideal for holidays with family or friends!​

the cottage in winter

During the winter season, sliding and snowshoeing activities are available on site. For its part, the magnificent Lac Cloutier puts on its icy coat to accommodate ice skating, walking and off-trail cross-country skiing trail.

Onsite : Hiking, Kayak & Canoe, Swimming & Fishing and more!

Nearby : Mountain bike, Golf courses, Hiking and lots more.

Onsite : Skating on the lake, Snowshoeing, Sliding on tubes and three-skis!

Nearby : Alpine and Cross-country skiing, Fatbike trails and rentals, Spa centers.

Enjoy the summer or admire the flamboyant colors of autumn

The Lanaudière area, located north of Montreal, is undoubtedly the best kept secret! This touristic region is the ideal place to take a breath of fresh air and enjoy many outdoor activities (hiking, nautical activities, fishing, road and mountain biking and fishing).

It aims to be gourmet through its agrotourism circuits, entertaining through its festivals and soothing through its wide open spaces and health and spa centres.

Experience the splendor of winter and discover its wide open spaces

The Lanaudière destination is full of winter activities! Passive or active, young and old will be satisfied. Near the chalet, take advantage of downhill skiing and snowboarding centres, cross-country skiing, tube sliding, hiking and snow biking trails, not forgetting dog sledding. Less than an hour from Montreal, Lanaudière is undoubtedly a destination of choice for enjoying the pleasures of winter!

Chalet La Maison D'Antoine - Lanaudière

Numéro de CITQ 222507

Want more information about our chalet?

Le Chalet La Maison D’Antoine, Sainte-Béatrix, Québec, J0K 1Y0 (Lanaudière)

All rights reserved © 2022

Skip to content

Chalet La Maison D'Antoine

Chalet en bois rustique, à louer, au coeur de la nature, dans la région de Lanaudière

Bienvenue au chalet

Le Chalet La Maison D’Antoine est situé à Sainte-Béatrix dans la région de Lanaudière à tout au plus 1h15 de route, au nord de Montréal. Le chalet vous offre un lieu paisible avec une vue panoramique sur les montagnes ainsi qu’un accès au lac Cloutier.

La Maison D’Antoine vous propose une ambiance chaleureuse afin d’y retrouver le calme et la quiétude, pour un séjour en toute intimité. Un petit boisé avec un ruisseau borde l’immense terrain de 280 000 pi2.

Au printemps, laissez-vous bercer par le bruit de l’eau lors d’une détente (chaises et hamac disponibles). La grande fenestration, orientée sud-est, vous permet de voir le soleil se lever au-dessus des montagnes.

Chalet pouvant accueillir confortablement 6 invités.

Le chalet en été

Durant l’été, osez une baignade rafraîchissante. L’accès au lac propose une descente lente et le fond est sablonneux. Il est situé à 2 minutes du chalet. Un canot est mis à votre disposition et des kayaks sont offerts en location. Vous pourrez également taquiner le poisson et qui sait, sortir LA plus grande prise du lac! Un foyer extérieur avec bois fourni vous permettra de terminer vos soirées en beauté.

Idéal pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis!

le chalet en hiver

Durant la saison hivernale, les activités de glissade et de raquette sont accessibles sur place. Pour sa part, le magnifique lac Cloutier revêt son manteau glacé pour y accueillir un sentier de patin, de marche nordique et de ski de fond hors-piste. 

-Sur place…
– Kayak & Canot
– Baignade & Pêche
– Randonnée pédestre

À proximité… 
 – Vélo de montagne
– Clubs de golf
– Randonnée pédestre et parcours aérien 

Sur place…
– Patin sur le lac 
– Randonnée en raquette
– Glissade sur tubes et trois skis

À proximité …
– Ski alpin & Ski de fond 
– Fatbike
– Centre de détente et de santé

Profitez de l'été ou admirez les couleurs flamboyantes de l' automne

La région touristique de Lanaudière, située au nord de Montréal, est sans aucun doute le secret le mieux gardé! Cette région touristique est l’endroit idéal pour y prendre une bouffée d’air frais et profiter de nombreuses activités de plein air (randonnée pédestre, activités nautiques, la pêche, le vélo de route et de montagne et la pêche).

Elle se veut gourmande par ses circuits agrotouristiques, divertissante à travers ses festivals et apaisante par ses grands espaces et ses centres de santé/spa.

Vivez la splendeur de l'hiver et découvrez ses grands espaces

La région touristique de Lanaudière regorge d’activités hivernales! Passifs ou actifs, les petits et les grands seront comblés. À proximité du chalet, profitez des centres de ski alpin et de planche à neige, de ski de fond, des glissades sur tube, des sentiers de randonnée nordique et de vélo sur neige, sans oublié le traineau à chiens. À moins d’une heure de Montréal, Lanaudière est sans aucun doute une destination de choix pour profiter des plaisirs de l’hiver !

Chalet La Maison D'Antoine - Lanaudière

Numéro de CITQ 222507

Vous souhaitez obtenir plus d'info à propos de notre chalet?

Le Chalet La Maison D’Antoine, Sainte-Béatrix, Québec, J0K 1Y0 (Lanaudière)

Tous Droits Réservés © 2022